Previous Committees

2017/18 Committee

President: Sofiya Gatens
Vice-President: Andrew Ying
Treasurer: Bertie Cooper
Welfare Officers: Abdullah Ahmed, Tash Thomas
Women’s Officer(s): Emma Lubega & Lucy Symington
LGBT+ Officer(s): Elliot Luke & Madeleine Hyde
Black and Ethic Minorities Officer(s): Anand Joshi & Zeyana Yussuf
Communications Officer: James Moore
Services Officer: Peter Scharrer
Academic Affairs and Careers Officer: Sarah Turner
Access Officer:Fergus O'Dowd
Freshers’ Officers: Asha Phakey & Ollie Winters
International Officers: Ioanna Droussiotou & Sophie Corrodi
Entertainments Officers: James Gill & Harriet Jackson
Griffin Editors: Nick Chevis & Manasij Hajra
Environmental Officer(s): Jed Soleiman
Sports Officer: Simon Bennett
Internet Officer: Shyam Tailor

2015/16 Committee

President: Medha Bhasin
Vice President: Jamie Carr
Treasurer: Katie Tidd
Services Officer: Daniel Kozelko
Academic Affairs Officer: Alfie Wright
LGBT Officer: Tom Meadows
Men’s Welfare Officer: Dan Stanyon
Women’s Welfare Officer: Natasha Collett
Ents Officer: Krisna Putra Dharma and Lauren Carter
Griffin Editors: Ellie Beveridge and Matt Jordan
Ethnic Minority Officer: Onkar Singh
Freshers Officers: Liv Thomas and Livvy Probert
International Officers: Gail Sucharitakul and Thea Zabell
Sports Officer: Joe Moorcraft-Moran
Green Officer: Tim Lornie
Communications Officer: Sanjukta Sen
Internet Officer: Liam Asman